Artist spotlight: Brian Gilman

The fourth artist who will do a stand alone illustration for us is Brian Gilman,  seen here showing off his domestic abilities:

Who are you?
I am Brian Gilman and I am an American freelance illustrator doing comic book work full time.

Why do you draw?
I draw because I can do anything I want, I am not contained by the boundaries of reality.

Where can one find you?
I have a blog here: http://gilmancomics.blogspot.com and a deviantart site here: http://warder120.deviantart.com/

2 responses to “Artist spotlight: Brian Gilman

  1. Pingback: Artist spotlight: K. Michael Russell | OUTRÉ

  2. Pingback: Reprise – Outré #1 still available! | OUTRÉ

Leave a Reply

