Artist spotlight: Aleksandar Božić Ske

Another artist who has just joined the Outré family is Aleksandar Božić Ske:

Who are you?
My name is Aleksandar Božić, friends call me Ske. I’m freelance comic book artist and illustrator based in Serbia.

Why do you draw?
This is difficult question and I’m afraid I have no answer. That is my destiny, probably.

Where can one find you?
My website:  http://skecomx.weebly.com/

Aleksandar has done one of the four stand-alone illustrations that will be featured in our first issue. Check out his website for gorgeous art like this:

One response to “Artist spotlight: Aleksandar Božić Ske

  1. Pingback: Reprise – Outré #1 still available! | OUTRÉ

Leave a Reply

